Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Minyan- Click here to join by Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMvia Zoom

2. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMvia Zoom

3. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMvia Zoom

4. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMvia Zoom

5. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - via Zoom
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Via Zoom

Zoom and Phone Instructions: Join by computer https://zoom.us/j/7259482096 Password: 856328 or by phone: Dial: 415-762-9988 Meeting ID: 725 948 2096 password: 856328

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782