Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVia Zoom

2. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVia Zoom

3. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVia Zoom

4. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMVia Zoom

5. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - via Zoom
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Via Zoom

Click here to join: https://zoom.us/j/7259482096 or by phone: 415-762-9988 Meeting ID: 725 948 2096

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 25 2022 23 Shevat 5782