Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Learning Click here to join by Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVia Zoom

2. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVia Zoom

3. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMat Shir Shalom

4. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMat Shir Shalom

5. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMat Shir Shalom

6. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVia Zoom

7. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 8:00 PMat Shir Shalom

8. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

9. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

10. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom

11. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMVia Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Via Zoom
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - via Zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - at Shir Shalom

Click here to join by Zoom or by phone: 415-762-9988 Meeting ID: 725 948 2096

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 24 2022 22 Shevat 5782