Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Minyan on Zoom only

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

2. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

3. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

4. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

5. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom

6. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Zoom

Click here to join by Zoom
or by phone: 415-762-9988
Meeting ID: 725 948 2096
password: 856328

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784