Sign In Forgot Password

High Holy Day Choir Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMShir Shalom Sanctuary

2. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PMShir Shalom Sanctuary

3. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMShir Shalom Sanctuary

4. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMShir Shalom Sanctuary

5. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMShir Shalom Sanctuary

6. Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMShir Shalom Sanctuary

7. Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PMShir Shalom Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Shir Shalom Sanctuary
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Shir Shalom Sanctuary

Rehearsal in the sanctuary

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 16 2022 19 Av 5782