Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew review class on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

2. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

3. Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

4. Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

6. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

7. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

8. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

9. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMzoom

10. Thursday, August 29, 2024 25 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom

Click here to join by Zoom
or by phone: 415-762-9988
Meeting ID: 725 948 2096
password: 856328

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784