Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Shabbat Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

2. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

3. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

4. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom

Click here to join by Zoom or by phone: 415-762-9988 Meeting ID: 725 948 2096

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 29 2022 28 Iyyar 5782