Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Shabbat Minyan- Click here to join by Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

2. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

3. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

4. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

5. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

6. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

7. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

8. Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

9. Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

10. Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

11. Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

12. Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

13. Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom

14. Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - via Zoom

Click here to join by Zoom or by phone: Dial: 415-762-9988 Meeting ID: 725 948 2096 password: 856328

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 1 2023 10 Shevat 5783